BAGSC Executive Board of Directors, 2017

Janice Sharp, President

Diane Nelson Daly, Vice President

Beth Stone, Treasurer

Patricia A. Mark, Secretary and President Emeritus

Ellie Yun-Hui Tu, Membership

Melanie Campbell-Carter, Member-at-Large

Tania Norris, Member-at-Large

Leslie Walker, Member-at-Large

BAGSC Board and Committee Members, 2017

Clara Josephs, Quarterly Meeting Program Committee Chair

Olga Ryabtsova, Exhibitions Committee Chair

Gilly Shaeffer, 20th Anniversary Committee Chair

Deborah B. Shaw, Website and Blog Committee Chair

Jude Wiesenfeld, Education Committee Chair

BAGSC Mailing Address

P.O. Box 50166, Pasadena CA 91115

Be a BAGSC Volunteer!

Learn more about the Botanical Artists Guild of Southern California and our parent organization, the American Society of Botanical Artists. A relatively small increment of extra time pays great dividends in understanding 'how it all works'!

Volunteers are needed to:

  • serve on the BAGSC Board and various committees
  • write content and upload to the website and blog
  • demonstrate and teach at BAGSC outreach events and activities
  • and more!

Contact a BAGSC Board member or the appropriate committee chair by clicking on a name to the left. Don't know where your skills would be best put to use? Contact our Membership Chair to discuss.